Quantcast

Forex technical analysis: USDJPY moves to the red on the day.

Trades at London/New York low
The USDJPY has continued to wander lowers and has now moved below the close from yesterday that 112.85. So we are now in the red.  The pair is also trading at new London and NY session lows. The low for the day reache…

Industrial Production and capacity utilization released at 9:15 AM ET/1415 GMT

Feds Mester also scheduled to speak
Cleveland Feds Mester is scheduled to deliver the keynote address at the Cato conference starting at 9:10 AM ET/1410 GMT
At 9:15 AM ET/1415 GMT the US industrial production for October is expected to rise by 0.5% ver…